The Best Survival Game Ever Made | The Forest – Part 1


Welcome to The Forest! This is the best survival horror game ever made! It is also the first horror game I ever played. The Forest has a very special place in my heart, I played it many years ago when it was in early access and I never played it after the full release because I was too busy with other things. I’m so happy I now get to share this beautiful adventure with all of you. I really hope you enjoy this because I would love to do a long series on this game. Please let me know if this is something you’d be interested in! Much love and see you during the streams 😀

I stream every day live at 7PM CEST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST over on https://www.twitch.tv/insym
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/InsymTtv
Join the community discord: https://discord.gg/insym

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.